The professional approach to buying or selling real estate; focused on a successful and stress free result; is the main objective of Harv Levin, Inc. Our credentials are impeccable, boasting the highest percentage (85%) of successful sales to third party buyers on auction day, and the highest approval rating from satisfied buyers.

TO OUR EXISTING AND POTENTIAL FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS AND ATTORNEY CLIENTS:
Our objective is to assist you in the disposal of your real estate in the most effective, timely and cost efficient manner.  We utilize the most progressive and productive methods to attract qualified buyers in order to maximize your results. We operate in this way to meet all ethical and legal requirements while continuing to provide unequalled assistance to potential bidders. 

Featured Real Estate Auctions

  • Tuesday February 03, 2015
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   4 BR, 2.5 BA
    City/Town:   Fayston (Waitsfield)
    State:   VT
  • Monday February 16, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   7 BR, 7 BA
    City/Town:   Penacook
    State:   NH
  • Tuesday March 03, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Cancelled
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Lyndeborough
    State:   NH
  • Thursday March 05, 2015
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Cape + Warehouse On 46 Acres
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Waterville
    State:   ME
  • Friday March 06, 2015
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Date To Be Confirmed
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Newfane
    State:   VT
  • Wednesday March 11, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Laconia
    State:   NH
  • Thursday March 12, 2015
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   4 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Keene
    State:   NH
  • Monday March 16, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   8 BR, 6 BA
    City/Town:   Bedford
    State:   NH
  • Wednesday March 18, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 1.5 BA
    City/Town:   Milton
    State:   MA
  • Monday March 23, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Farmington
    State:   NH
  • Friday March 27, 2015
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   2-4 Family Residential
    Rooms:   7 BR, 3 BA
    City/Town:   Barre City
    State:   VT
  • Monday March 30, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 3 BA
    City/Town:   Gilmanton
    State:   NH
  • Wednesday April 01, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   4 BR, 2.5 BA
    City/Town:   Hampstead
    State:   NH
  • Monday April 06, 2015
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   1 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   South Boston
    State:   MA
  • Tuesday April 07, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1.5 BA
    City/Town:   Fremont
    State:   NH
  • Wednesday April 08, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Wolfeboro
    State:   NH
  • Monday April 13, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family On 52 Ac.
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Winchester
    State:   NH
  • Tuesday April 14, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   1 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Springfield
    State:   MA
  • Tuesday April 14, 2015
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   2-4 Family Residential
    Rooms:   8 BR, 3 BA
    City/Town:   Springfield
    State:   MA
  • Monday April 20, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   4 BR, 2.5 BA
    City/Town:   Carroll
    State:   NH
  • Wednesday April 22, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2.5 BA
    City/Town:   North Reading
    State:   MA
  • Friday April 24, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   S/f Residential Condo
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Londonderry
    State:   NH
  • Tuesday April 28, 2015
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residence
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Manchester
    State:   NH

MEMBER

 


Harv Levin Auctioneers on Facebook