The professional approach to buying or selling real estate; focused on a successful and stress free result; is the main objective of Harv Levin, Inc. Our credentials are impeccable, boasting the highest percentage (85%) of successful sales to third party buyers on auction day, and the highest approval rating from satisfied buyers.

TO OUR EXISTING AND POTENTIAL FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS AND ATTORNEY CLIENTS:
Our objective is to assist you in the disposal of your real estate in the most effective, timely and cost efficient manner.  We utilize the most progressive and productive methods to attract qualified buyers in order to maximize your results. We operate in this way to meet all ethical and legal requirements while continuing to provide unequalled assistance to potential bidders. 

Featured Real Estate Auctions

  • Friday January 10, 2014
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Milton
    State:   MA
  • Wednesday January 15, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Barnstead
    State:   NH
  • Friday January 17, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Barre
    State:   VT
  • Tuesday January 28, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Franklin
    State:   NH
  • Saturday February 15, 2014
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   4 BR, 3.5 BA
    City/Town:   Falmouth
    State:   ME
  • Friday February 28, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Peterborough
    State:   NH
  • Tuesday March 11, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   5 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Somersworth
    State:   NH
  • Wednesday March 12, 2014
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   4 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Sagamore
    State:   MA
  • Thursday March 20, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Merrimack
    State:   NH
  • Wednesday March 26, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   5 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Manchester
    State:   NH
  • Thursday April 03, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   4 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Jaffrey
    State:   NH
  • Monday April 21, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Hollis
    State:   NH
  • Friday May 16, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Cancelled
    Rooms:   3 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Barre
    State:   VT
  • Tuesday May 27, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Swanton
    State:   VT
  • Friday June 20, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Burlington
    State:   VT
  • Wednesday June 25, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   4 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Somersworth
    State:   NH
  • Tuesday August 12, 2014
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Cancelled
    Rooms:   7 BR, 5.5 BA
    City/Town:   Nantucket
    State:   MA
  • Friday August 15, 2014
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Sold
    Rooms:   2 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Bartlett
    State:   NH
  • Tuesday August 26, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   2 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Wilmington
    State:   MA
  • Friday September 05, 2014
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Woodford
    State:   VT
  • Friday September 05, 2014
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Cancelled
    Rooms:   3 BR, 1 BA
    City/Town:   Stratton
    State:   VT
  • Wednesday September 24, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Holderness
    State:   NH
  • Saturday September 27, 2014
    1:00 PM
    Property Type:   Beautiful Vermont Ski Home
    Rooms:   5 BR, 4 BA
    City/Town:   Rochester
    State:   VT
  • Tuesday October 07, 2014
    11:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Ctr Ossippee
    State:   NH
  • Monday October 13, 2014
    10:00 AM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   2 BR, 3 BA
    City/Town:   Hampstead
    State:   NH
  • Monday October 13, 2014
    12:00 PM
    Property Type:   Single Family Residential
    Rooms:   3 BR, 2 BA
    City/Town:   Hampstead
    State:   NH

MEMBER

 


Harv Levin Auctioneers on Facebook